Menu

Our People

We have a team of 24 motivated people spread across our two offices who are ready to help you with your financial requirements.

By helping our clients to succeed, we are able to continue to grow our client base and expertise in the many areas in which we excel.


Directors


Hamish Moorhead

Hamish@martinwakefield.co.nz

Mark McMullan
NZIM Cert. Mgt.
mark@martinwakefield.co.nz
           
                       

TIMARU STAFF

Accounting Team


Dyan Aitken
NCB AT
dyan@martinwakefield.co.nz
 
Kathy Ward
AT
    kathy@martinwakefield.co.nz

Julie Bruce
AT
Julie@martinwakefield.co.nz

Tracey Howes
ACA
tracey@martinwakefield.co.nz

Sandra Campbell

sandraC@martinwakefield.co.nz

Petra Taylor
DipBus AT
petra@martinwakefield.co.nz

De-Anne Thin

de@martinwakefield.co.nz

Jenny Hibberd

jennyh@martinwakefield.co.nz


Holly McGowan
        
holly@martinwakefield.co.nz

 


Rachel Cochrane
         
rachel@martinwakefield.co.nz

           

 

 


Maree Lawson
AUDIT

GradDipBusStuds(PFP)
           

maree@martinwakefield.co.nz


Catherine Neill
AUDIT

BA (Hons) AT


audit@martinwakefield.co.nz

 
Craig Haymes
AUDIT

       
            


   craig@martinwakefield.co.nz     


           


Administration

Sarah Fellows
sarah@martinwakefield.co.nz

Sandy Cartney
sandy@martinwakefield.co.nz

Tessa Peattie tessa@martinwakefield.co.nz  

Izhan Coetzee
reception@martinwakefield.co.nz             

 

Toni Brown
toni@martinwakefield.co.nz  

CHRISTCHURCH STAFF


Liz Clark
(Body Corporate)

liz@martinwakefield.co.nz

Jenny Archibald

(Body Corporate)
      
   jenny@martinwakefield.co.nz   

Chris Groube
B.Com (Ag.) B.Com CA
(Accounting)
chris@martinwakefield.co.nz


Louise Wohlers
BCM CA
(Accounting)
louise@martinwakefield.co.nz
                                   

       

Accounting Services

Modern business demands up-to-date, accurate financial information. We can relieve you and your staff of the enormous burden of all your bookkeeping and accounting requirements.

FIND OUT MORE

Financial Services

Financial planning involves developing comprehensive, effective strategies to strengthen your financial security and ensure your financial goals can be met.

FIND OUT MORE

Auditing Services

We have been conducting audit and assurance services for more than 100 years.

FIND OUT MORE