Menu

Our People

We have a team of 28 motivated people spread across our two offices who are ready to help you with your financial requirements.

By helping our clients to succeed, we are able to continue to grow our client base and expertise in the many areas in which we excel.


Directors


Hamish Moorhead

Hamish@martinwakefield.co.nz

Mark McMullan
NZIM Cert. Mgt.
mark@martinwakefield.co.nz
           
                       

TIMARU STAFF

Accounting Team


Dyan Aitken
NCB AT
dyan@martinwakefield.co.nz

Helen Beveridge

helen@martinwakefield.co.nz

Julie Bruce
AT
Julie@martinwakefield.co.nz

Tracey Howes
ACA
tracey@martinwakefield.co.nz

Aaron Pullar

aaron@martinwakefield.co.nz

Petra Taylor
DipBus AT
petra@martinwakefield.co.nz

De-Anne Thin

de@martinwakefield.co.nz
 
Lynne Weaver

lynne@martinwakefield.co.nz

           

          Hiroka Logan 

hiroka@martinwakefield.co.nz


  Holly McGowan

      holly@martinwakefield.co.nz

           

           
 


Maree Lawson
GradDipBusStuds(PFP)
Authorised Financial Advisor
(AFA)
maree@martinwakefield.co.nz

Catherine Neill
BA (Hons) AT


audit@martinwakefield.co.nz

Derily MacLean
B.Com (Hons) CA


derily@martinwakefield.co.nz
Marcus Trusler

marcus@martinwakefield.co.nz

Administration


Kate Cowan
            kate@martinwakefield.co.nz

Sarah Fellows
sarah@martinwakefield.co.nz

Sandy Kenton
sandy@martinwakefield.co.nz

Marian Morrow
marian@martinwakefield.co.nz

Tessa Peattie

reception@martinwakefield.co.nz

 

 

 


CHRISTCHURCH STAFF


Liz Clark
(Body Corporate)

liz@martinwakefield.co.nz

Sue Grainger
(Body Corporate)

sue@martinwakefield.co.nz

Chris Groube
B.Com (Ag.) B.Com CA
(Accounting)
chris@martinwakefield.co.nz

Accounting Services

Modern business demands up-to-date, accurate financial information. We can relieve you and your staff of the enormous burden of all your bookkeeping and accounting requirements.

FIND OUT MORE

Financial Services

Financial planning involves developing comprehensive, effective strategies to strengthen your financial security and ensure your financial goals can be met.

FIND OUT MORE

Auditing Services

We have been conducting audit and assurance services for more than 100 years. We have been conducting audit and assurance services for more than 100 years.

FIND OUT MORE